2018-2019 BioAIMS Officers

 
Amy Fan.png

President

Amy Fan

Immunology 3rd year

amyfan@stanford.edu

Makenna Morck.png

Vice President

Makenna Morck

Biochemistry 5th year

makenna@stanford.edu

Peter Chou.png

Financial Officer

Peter Chou

Biochemistry 3rd year

pjchou@stanford.edu

Maia Kinnebrew.png

Communications Chair

Maia Kinnebrew

Biochemistry 5th year

mkinnebr@stanford.edu

Hannah Wastyk.png

Advocacy Chair

Hannah Wastyk

Bioengineering 2nd year

hwastyk@stanford.edu

Erica Schwarz.png

Advocacy Chair

erica Schwarz

Bioengineering 2nd year

schwarze@stanford.edu

Justin Guerrero.png

Outreach Chair

Justin A. Guerrero

Immunology 3rd year

juarredo@stanford.edu

Elisabeth Meyer.png

Outreach Chair

Elisabeth Meyer

Biochemistry 2nd year

eameyer@stanford.edu

Medeea Popescu.png

Professional Development Chair

Medeea Popescu

Immunology 2nd year

mpopescu@stanford.edu

Yanniv Dorone.png

PRofessional Development Chair

Yanniv Dorone

Biology 5th year

ydorone@stanford.edu

Kaisha Benjamin.png

Wellness Chair

Kaisha Benjamin

Bioengineering 3rd year

kaisha@stanford.edu

Alexa Garcia.png

Wellness Chair

Alexa Garcia

Bioengineering 1st year

alexagarcia@stanford.edu

Josselyn Pena.png

Social Chair

Josselyn Pena

Immunology 2nd year

jkpena@stanford.edu

 

2017-2018 Officers

President - Carlos Medina - cmedina3@stanford.edu

Vice President - Akua Nimarko - animarko@stanford.edu

Financial Officer - Amy Fan - amyfan@stanford.edu

Communications Chair - Alex Scharr - scharr@stanford.edu

Professional Development Chair - Makenna Morck - makenna@stanford.edu

Advocacy Co-chairs - Eddy Albarran - albarran@stanford.edu & Avery Krieger - krave@stanford.edu

Outreach Co-chairs - Sergio Redondo - sredondo@stanford.edu & Matias Kaplan - mkap@stanford.edu & Lashawn Pena - lhp22@stanford.edu

2016-2017 Officers

President - Alejandro Schuler - aschuler@stanford.edu

Vice President - Carlos Medina - cmedina3@stanford.edu

Financial Officer - Julio Flores Servin - jfloress@stanford.edu

Secretary - Akua Nimarko - nimarko1@stanford.edu

Advocacy Co-chairs - Jordan A. Harrison - jordanha@stanford.edu & Eddy Albarran - albarran@stanford.edu

Outreach Co-chairs - Matias Kaplan - mkap@stanford.edu & Sergio Redondo - sredondo@stanford.edu

Professional Development Chair - Cole Sitron - csitron@stanford.edu

Wellness Chair - Alex Scharr - scharr@stanford.edu

Interview Weekend Chair - Tawaun Lucas - tawaun@stanford.edu

2015-2016 Officers

President - Miranda Stratton - mirandas@stanford.edu

Vice President - Jesus Madrid - jemadrid@stanford.edu

Financial Officers - Keyla Badillo-Rivera - kbadillo@stanford.edu & Carlos Medina - cmedina3@stanford.edu

Secretary - Kali Pruss - kmpruss@stanford.edu

Faculty Dinner Series Chair - Fabian Ortega - fabiano@stanford.edu

International Student Advocates - Paola Moreno-Roman - paolamr@stanford.edu) & Julio Flores-Servin - jfloress@stanford.edu & Rafael Contreras-Lopez - rxcontre@stanford.edu

Outreach Chairs - Alan Itakura - aitakura@stanford.edu) & Ariana Sanchez - asanche1@stanford.edu

Interview Weekend Chairs - Carlos Gonzalez - carlosg2@stanford.edu) & Vivian Chen - vkchen@stanford.edu

Advocacy & Allyship Chairs - Alejandro Schuler - aschuler@stanford.edu) & Andrew McKay - amckay1@stanford.edu

SBSA/BioAIMS Liaison - Miguel Garcia - miguelag@stanford.edu